Blank!

It’s 11:15pm on a Monday evening and I’m heading back home after a hectic day at work. While I was supposed to blog about an entirely different subject; confusion has occurred in my puny little brain and suddenly it just refuses to take a decision. That’s when the ego took charge and decided to teach my brain a little lesson by actually forcing me to write about the indecisive state I am in right now! I tried seeking help from my mind but it seems to be pre-occupied with a lot of other important things like dinner, downloads & the theory of diminishing marginal utility. So I guess I’m kinds lonely right now and technically I have been hijacked by my own ego… Yes…Yess! It’s possible and its happening to me…right now! Do you realize it? Yes? No? What? Say something!!! Arrggghh!

Wait a minute…have I really crossed the boundaries of meaningful existence and rational thinking?

~ by rb on April 13, 2009.

One Response to “Blank!”

  1. No I think you have now realized that in what state you are which is very good becoz many a times we are so confused or with so many things in our head that we don’t even realize in what situation we are. Self realization is some thing very difficult.

Leave a Reply

 
